New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello let's chat

Male (52) looking for Female Ashley, England, United Kingdom

I am to t-9 have brown hair and hazel eyes. I like to go for walks in the countryside and go to the theater love to go short breaks. I am look for riendship at first then gope to fond my soulmatef

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Once a month

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports
I play onPlayStation

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCleaner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsFools and horses
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesJFK. Few good men
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsQueen Michael buble
Idea of funI love to go for walks in the countryside
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cars, Camping, Computers

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI wanted to try a sky walk

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeIs to be happy in life and to find true love

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone who is honest, caring,loving,trustworthy and take me for who I am. Looks age are not important to me it is the person personality I go for
On the first dateGo for a drink or a meal and talk and find out more about each other