New here? Sign Up Have an account?

gerard mcbryan

Hi i am a single man and I like having fun i like going out for nice woks and I like staying inrelaxing in of the TV whotching a film tonightgether I hope you are the one xxxx

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Gaming Preferences

Gaming systemsPlayStation
Top 3 favorite gamesGta, live i have a fall moded, acount look for me on it, look out for hiddengerard,

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildSlim
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

Job TitleI don't work

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsEastenderss
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesMad max
Music typesNew age, Dance
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funBeing together, and being happy
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cars, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI always wanted to go abroad

Views

Goal in lifeMareed and happy and hopefully kid's, one day,

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor
Look for in a partnerA nice smile,
On the first dateGo for a coffee and get to know each other, and go to the movies,