New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sweet as gold.

Female (62) looking for Female Orlando, Florida, United States

Very caring and honest.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Computers, Health, History, Mystery
Idea of funCasino and Traveling .
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryDriving in the Island.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBeing Happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonest. Loving caring. No cheating, good health
On the first dateWe can talk about that.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking