New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hi, I want to be with you

Male (34) looking for Female Kathmandu, Bagmati, Nepal

I like those who respect every humans without any discrimination

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlelegal

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsabout technology, comedy, human biology
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesany that's a bit different
Music typesPop
Favorite artistsvarious
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Science, Technical
Favorite booksvarious
Idea of funalways necessary
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Photography, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryto make my companions happy

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeat least to achieve something

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerquite understanding
On the first dateI would go for the choice of my partner