New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a petite pocket rocket

Male (34) looking for Female Manchester, United Kingdom

Chilled out guy looking for a petite partner.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSwimming Teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite moviesFight Club
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Reggae
Favorite artistsOasis
Fleetwood mac
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Travel

Personality

DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe happy&content

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is down to earth, quite chatty, nice smile.
On the first dateGo for a walk or go to the pub.

Sports

Enjoys playingMartial Arts & MMA, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingFootball, Martial Arts
Favorite teamMan City

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWeightlifting