New here? Sign Up Have an account?

True LOVE

Male (51) looking for Male Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States

Retired. Fun artistic. Museums camping outdoors. Cooking gardening. Movies television. Snuggling. Passionate. Bob bull carrying.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionHandicapped
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleKind Heart

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBob Harts Abbysoda. Evil. All rise. Connors. Star trek. Many more I watch a lot.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesBagdad Cafe. Saving Grace both of them. The out-of-towners the original. Going to Baby Jane. Harvey..
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsRoxy music.
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Science fiction
Favorite booksCookbooks. Yard and pond maintenance.
Idea of funWhatever it takes to make each other laugh.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA corn maze.