New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Passionate

Male (54) looking for Female Miami, Florida, United States

As a passionate man who is done to earth, i am passionate about nature and getting to know more people, i like backpacking through another country, I like to associate myself with people with great mind, i like culture, i like to go for walking, running, swimming, kayaking and i also love to read and dance. My favorite song is Ed Sheeran, i like Blues, R&b, Pop, Soul music and Opera. My favorite color is white and sky blue.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Few times a week
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$2,500,000 +
Job TitleSeafarer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance
Favorite moviesTitanic.
Music typesCountry, Pop, Blues, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsEd Sheeran, Dolly Parton, Don Moen, Michael Jackson, Celine Dion.
Reading selectionNews, Computers, Fantasy, History, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite books50 Shade of grey.
Idea of funSpeeding time together in the beach.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo please people, later do i know i have to please myself and live the best life i deserve.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to be happy with my household.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoyal, Honesty, Attention and Compassionate.
On the first dateGo out to have a cup of coffee and talk more concerning us and life.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (Soccer), Golf, Ice Skating, Sailing
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamManchester United.
Favorite college teamUniversity of Miami (FL)

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking