New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Me my self and i

Male (32) looking for Female Limhamn, Skåne län, Sweden

Yeah im white as hell if that even is possible and i love life and travel to us alot every yeah and just try to find a great girl that have a good life and just wanna settle down and enjoy life with all it brings.
And one thing im a sports adict love to check fotball

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildCurvy
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titlegym teacher in schools

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Reading selectionSports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Internet, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asA troll
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling, Football (Soccer), Hockey, Snowboarding, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Table Tennis, Tennis
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking