New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm single and searching for the man of my dream who is not afraid to love

Female (32) looking for Male London, England, United Kingdom

i am here for the real thing not just Internet Love, I hate time wasters, Lairs and Game players and I believe you are very honest.
i enjoy cool romantic music,and Celine Dion is my favorite,i listen also to old blues type of music,i like listening to Phil Collins,i do enjoy country music,Alan Jackson, Don Williams are my favorite singers,i do enjoy listening to life guitar playing and Acapella songs mostly gospel Musics and other romantic songs

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureCalves
Body ArtSecret piercings, Visible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlemakeup artist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Gospel
Favorite artistsluke bryan
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Computers, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Camping, Computers, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Goal in lifespend the whole and rest of my life with my dream man