New here? Sign Up Have an account?

About Me

Hello am J.J i am 34 years old i live in Rotherham South Yorkshire. i am looking for a nice lady to get to know a nice kind warm hearted gentle and caring

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTechnology Expert

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsOnly Fools And Horses
Benidorm
and many more
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance
Favorite moviesCool Running
Iron 1will
Music typesPop
Favorite artists80s and 90s
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksThere are many books i like
Idea of funSat on the sofa having a laugh and a good joke
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, TV, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to find a nice kind lovely kind warm hearted caring lady

Looking For

Must haveEmpathy, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnera nice lady with a kind caring loving heart with a great personality
On the first datego to a restaurant for a nice meal

Sports

Enjoys playingBiathlon & Triathlon, Extreme Sports, Football (Soccer), Hockey, Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Curling, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports
Favorite teamSheffield United ( Football )
Manchester City ( F
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking