New here? Sign Up Have an account?

You only live once

Live every day as if it was your last

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own1100 ducati
I rideWeekly
I preferSport bike / streetfighter
I rideOut of town
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Bike gear
Name your favorite place or road to rideLake District

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleHgv driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsCsi ncis and grimm
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionNews
Idea of funGetting out on motorbike
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be a good dad and make sure my son wants for nothing x

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can talk to without silent moments
On the first dateGo for a few drinks and talk x

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Running, Walking, Weightlifting