New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Living live to the best of my ability

Quite laid back guy looking for a good person with a big heart funny also

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildStocky
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleIn training

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsSoaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTo many to mention
Music typesReggae
Favorite artistsTo many to mention
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing out some where nice with food compony
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Cars, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy life is to short so enjoy it

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerSomeone easy going who has a positive outlook on life and can make me laugh
On the first dateMaybe go out for a meal or cinema

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Walking, Weightlifting