New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Embrace life for what it's worth

I am originally from Ladylake FL and a native of Athens Greece, i have lived most of my life in Greece and Florida. My work grants me the opportunity to visit few countries in the world, i love my job but sadly it comes to that time in life where you would need to leave all that luxury behind and embrace life for what it;s worth.

I think it's time to enjoy some good retirement life and settle down with that special woman who would touch my world with that magical transformation in making everything perfect.

I keep active by hiking, walking, running, playing rugby, golfing, going on horse races, watching live soccer games, i'm normally at my happiest when i'm holding hands walking on the beach, cuddling, camping and watching movies with a lover.

I hope to meet someone understands the simple things in life are worth more than the complex things, someone who's willing to love like never before, who's caring and passionate at heart, that special woman who we'll journey together in happiness. Feel completely free to stay in touch xx. i'll be happy to respond.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Mathematics, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum