New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Scrumptious golden & delicious

I’m here to meet like minded women regardless of age size skin colour culture & race for nsa or fwb type relationships only, nothing serious! I’m std/drug free with a healthy regard for good personal hygiene too. I am also w/e at 8inches and a non-smoker

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageUkrainian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleI’m a driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAction drama
& historical dramas
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesGadiator
Game Of Thrones
Avengers
Matrix
Pirates If The Caribbean
Music typesPop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Business, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious
Idea of funMeeting people & socialising
Fun fair rides/theme parks
Hosting n entertaining guests BBQs
Making my range of drinks
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTell you later

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeNot practicing

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA good human being
On the first dateMost things

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Boxing, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Boxing, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Wrestling
Favorite teamI just love good football, it doesn’t matter whose