New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Non emotional shenanigans ????????

Not looking for anything serious, just someone like minded ????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleReprographics operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Favorite moviesThe movies in which I have had no exposure to trailers or media, so I can judge with a clear mind ???? I have and do act in amateur movies ????
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, I'm a recording artist, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsOasis and most indie, hip hop, drum and bass,jungle, 90's garage and house
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical, I'm an author
Favorite booksPage turners
Idea of funMeeting a like minded person, hopefully for emotionally detached physical release ????????
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Hunting

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA couple of personal fantasies I'd like to indulge with a like minded person????

Views

Goal in lifeTo meet a woman who can beat a challenge ????

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerWithout being crude, someone who knows how to have a good time ????
On the first dateIt's hard to know or get an idea until I get to know the person a little

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Boxing, Football (Soccer), Golf, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingFootball, Tennis
Favorite teamChelsea
Favorite college teamNone