New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for true love.

I'm a lay back open minded bisexual man with a very high sex drive. The thing that makes me happy is to see the one i love happy in every way for the rest of our life together.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Wheelchair Preferences

Do you play any type of sports? If so which?Snooker, swimming, tennis

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Hyper
What breed is your dog?Labrador
How old is your dog?2
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cat & fish.
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyA squeeze bone.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playMOBA (ex: League of Legends), Sports, Action/Adventure, Puzzle, Other
I play onPlayStation, xBox, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areFinal Fantasy, Gran Turismo, Mario Brothers.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlim
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionEpilepsy
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleEscort

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHome & away.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesWater ship down.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsAbba.
Reading selectionHealth
Favorite booksThe girl with the dragon tatoo.
Idea of funGoing to the natureist site/camps with friends.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryhand gliding. If you want to know what I've always wanted to try sexually just ask!!!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo fall in love & be a dad.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who lives life to the full in every way everyday & is willing to try anything no matter what it is or involve
On the first dateGo for a candle lit meal then to the movie & walk them home.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Biathlon & Triathlon, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Curling, Football (Soccer), Ice Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Rowing, Sailing, Squash, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Windsurfing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Bicycling, Boxing, Curling, Football, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamTottenham Hotspurs.
Favorite college teamNone