New here? Sign Up Have an account?

No time for dating.....

Laid back happy guy....always on the go likes music and live shows including comedy too, eating out and the norms really.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?The pixies
How often do you attend punk shows?Fortnightly
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Yes many
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Anarcho Punk, Skate Punk, Celtic Punk, Folk Punk

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleMusician/sales

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Latin, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Humor, Instructional, Music, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Satire, Technical
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Cooking, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness